Wine Institute State Relations Department

  • Central States
  • Southeastern States
  • Great Lakes States
  • Northeastern States
  • Eastern States
  • Western States
FL TX NM AZ AK CA NV UT CO OR WA ID HI OK MT WY ND SD NE KS MN IA MO AR LA MS AL GA SC IL WI MI IN OH TN KY NC WV VA PA NY ME VT NH RI CT NJ DE MD MA DC
  • Steve Gross – Vice President, State Relations
    425 Market Street Suite 1000
    San Francisco, CA 94105
    Phone: 415-356-7518
    Fax: 415-543-5848
    Email: sgross@wineinstitute.org

  • Annie Bones – State Compliance Specialist
    425 Market Street, Suite 1000
    San Francisco, CA 94105
    Phone: 415-356-7530
    Fax: 415-543-5848
    Email: abones@wineinstitute.org

  • Tyler Rudd – Central States Counsel
    CO, IA, KS, MO, NE, OK, TX, UT, WY
    208 W. 14th Street
    Austin, TX 78701
    Phone: 512-293-0247
    Email: trudd@wineinstitute.org

  • Sally Jefferson – Director, Great Lakes States
    IL, IN, MI, MN, NY, ND, SD, WI
    136 East 36th Street, #5D
    New York, New York 10016
    Phone: 646-449-0598
    Email: sjefferson@wineinstitute.org

  • Terri Cofer Beirne – Eastern Counsel
    DE, DC, MD, NC, NJ, PA, VA, WV
    3940 Reeds Landing Circle
    Midlothian, VA 23113
    Phone: 804- 301-5505
    Email: tbeirne@wineinstitute.org

  • Hunter Limbaugh – Southeastern Counsel
    AL, AR, FL, KY, GA, LA, MS, SC, TN
    413 East Springs Road
    Columbia, SC 29223
    Phone: 803-419-3013
    Email: hlimbaugh@wineinstitute.org

  • Carol A. Martel – Northeastern Counsel
    CT, MA, ME, NH, OH, RI, VT
    24 Sandpiper Lane
    Merrimack, NH 03054
    Phone: 603-595-0894
    Email: cmartel@wineinstitute.org

  • Katie Jacoy – Western Counsel
    AK, AZ, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, WA
    31 West Road North
    Tacoma, WA 98406
    Phone: 253- 302-5250
    Email: kjacoy@wineinstitute.org

Top